Calendar

John F. Kennedy School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
JFK Positive Morning Mtg
-
JFK Gr 4 Project Lead the Way
-
JFK Pelican Eagle
-
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
JFK Spelling Bee Club
-
JFK Spelling Bee Club - Mazur
-
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
JFK Town Mtg
-
JFK Cheer Team
-
Sat, Feb 1
TSA CTEEA VEX-IQ Robotics Competition
-
Sage Park Middle School, 25 Sage Park Rd, Windsor, CT 06095, USA
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
JFK Gr 4 Project Lead the Way
-
JFK Pelican Eagle
-
JFK Band Concert
-
Tue, Feb 4
JFK PTO Mtg
-
Wed, Feb 5
JFK Spelling Bee Club
-
JFK Spelling Bee Club - Mazur
-
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
JFK Cheer Team
-
Sat, Feb 8
2020 Daddy Daughter Dance
-
Courtyard by Marriott Hartford Windsor, 1 Day Hill Rd, Windsor, CT 06095, USA
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
JFK Positive Morning Mtg
-
JFK Gr 4 Project Lead the Way
-
Wed, Feb 12
JFK Spelling Bee Club
-
JFK Spelling Bee Club - Mazur
-
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • John F. Kennedy School