Skip To Main Content

Calendar

John F. Kennedy School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 27
JFK Positive Morning Mtg
-
JFK Gr 3 Project Lead the Way
-
Tue, Apr 28
STEM JFK Family Night
-
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
JFK Cheer Team
-
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
JFK Positive Morning Mtg
-
JFK Gr 3 Project Lead the Way
-
JFK PTO Mtg
-
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
JFK Cheer Team
-
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
JFK Positive Morning Mtg
-
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
JFK Art Show
-
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
JFK Positive Morning Mtg
-
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
JFK Parent Partner Night
-
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • John F. Kennedy School