Calendar

John F. Kennedy School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 4
Wed, Aug 5
Thu, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • John F. Kennedy School